Members



mm Alberto Martín-Pérez
alberto.martin@csic.es
918060700


Alicia Calzado
alicia.calzado@csic.es
+34918060700



Antonio Matar
a.matar@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00


Carmen Martínez
carmen.martinez.d@csic.es
+34 918060700 ext141



Charis Orfanidou
charis@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00


Daniel Ramos
dramos@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00


Diana Bachiller
diana.bachiller@imm.cnm.csic.es
918060700


Elias Ferreiro Vila
elias.ferreiro@csic.es
918060700


Guillermo Mokry
guillermo.mokry@csic.es
+34 918060700



Johann Mertens
jmertens@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00



Julien Gratedoux
julien@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00


Mario Encinar
mario.encinar@csic.es
+34918060700



Mercedes del Rey
mercedes.delrey@imm.cnm.csic.es
+918060700 ext 141



Sheila González
sgonzalez@cnb.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00



Valerio Pini
valerio.pini@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00



Latest Posts

  • Rei Jaume I Awards Ceremony

    The King and Queen of Spain, Felipe VI and Letizia, presented the Rei Jaume I Awards at the Lonja de València. Before, a tribute to the figure of the scientist Santiago Grisolía, its founder, was held. The ceremony was also attended for the first time by two Nobel Prize winners, Finn E. Kydland and Roger…

Micro and Nanotechnology Institute
PTM – C/Isaac Newton, 8
28760 – Tres Cantos – MADRID
Tfn. (+ 34) 91 806 07 00
Fax. (+ 34) 91 806 07 01

Follow us