Members



Alicia Calzado
alicia.calzado@csic.es
+34918060700



Antonio Matar
a.matar@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00


Carmen Martínez
carmen.martinez.d@csic.es
+34 918060700 ext141



Charis Orfanidou
charis@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00


Daniel Ramos
dramos@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00


Diana Bachiller
diana.bachiller@imm.cnm.csic.es
918060700


Elias Ferreiro Vila
elias.ferreiro@csic.es
918060700


Guillermo Mokry
guillermo.mokry@csic.es
+34 918060700



Johann Mertens
jmertens@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00



Julien Gratedoux
julien@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00


Mario Encinar
mario.encinar@csic.es
+34918060700



Mercedes del Rey
mercedes.delrey@imm.cnm.csic.es
+918060700 ext 141



Sheila González
sgonzalez@cnb.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00



Valerio Pini
valerio.pini@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00



Latest Posts

  • Mecwins announces licensing and co-development agreement with Quidel

    Mecwins Announces Strategic Partnership to Develop a Next Generation Platform for Point of Care (POC) Testing This licensing and co-development agreement leverages Mecwins’ ultrasensitive AVAC platform and Quidel’s extensive expertise in POC assay and cartridge development. Ultrasensitive POC testing will facilitate developing new tests, incorporating biomarkers and indications not possible with current technologies. Quidel got…

Micro and Nanotechnology Institute
PTM – C/Isaac Newton, 8
28760 – Tres Cantos – MADRID
Tfn. (+ 34) 91 806 07 00
Fax. (+ 34) 91 806 07 01

Follow us