Members



mm Alberto Martín-Pérez
alberto.martin@csic.es
918060700


Alicia Calzado
alicia.calzado@csic.es
+34918060700



Antonio Matar
a.matar@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00


Carmen Martínez
carmen.martinez.d@csic.es
+34 918060700 ext141



Charis Orfanidou
charis@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00


Daniel Ramos
dramos@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00


Diana Bachiller
diana.bachiller@imm.cnm.csic.es
918060700


Elias Ferreiro Vila
elias.ferreiro@csic.es
918060700


Guillermo Mokry
guillermo.mokry@csic.es
+34 918060700



Johann Mertens
jmertens@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00



Julien Gratedoux
julien@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00


Mario Encinar
mario.encinar@csic.es
+34918060700



Mercedes del Rey
mercedes.delrey@imm.cnm.csic.es
+918060700 ext 141



Sheila González
sgonzalez@cnb.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00



Valerio Pini
valerio.pini@imm.cnm.csic.es
+34 91 806 07 00



Latest Posts

  • Montserrat Calleja, winner of the Jaume I Award in New Technologies 2022

    Montserrat Calleja Gómez has been awarded the Rei Jaume I Prize in New Technologies 2022 for her work in the application of the main advances in basic research in physics to practical innovations in the clinical field. Specifically, the awards jury highlighted her work on biomolecular markers and nanomechanical sensors for the early detection of…