Optimization of the readout of microdrum optomechanical resonators

Authors   Daniel Ramos
  Jose Jaime Ruz Martinez
  Javier Tamayo
  Montserrat Calleja
  Oscar Malvar
  Priscila Monteiro Kosaka
  Valerio Pini
Co-authorsValerio Pini, Daniel Ramos, Carmen M Dominguez, Jose Jaime Ruz, Oscar Malvar, Priscila M Kosaka, Zachary J Davis, Javier Tamayo, Montserrat Calleja
JournalMicroelectronic Engineering
Research GroupsBionanomechanics

Latest Posts

  • Montserrat Calleja, winner of the Jaume I Award in New Technologies 2022

    Montserrat Calleja Gómez has been awarded the Rei Jaume I Prize in New Technologies 2022 for her work in the application of the main advances in basic research in physics to practical innovations in the clinical field. Specifically, the awards jury highlighted her work on biomolecular markers and nanomechanical sensors for the early detection of…